Commercial services


Residential services

Andrus Brothers Roofing
7655 W. 81st St.
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 359-5409
1-800-273-5404

Email us with any questions or comments you may have.
info@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Chris Andrus
c.andrus@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Jud Hightower
j.hightower@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Trent Loukas
t.loukas@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Charles Kitten
c.kitten@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Steve Andrus
s.andrus@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Cody Demetro
c.demetro@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Kathy Bryan
k.bryan@andrusbrothersroofing.com

Marty Schultz
m.schultz@andrusbrothersroofing.com




Copyright ©2010 Andrus Brothers Roofing. All Rights Reserved